Visitor InfoEvents & EducationExhibitionsCollectionsabout ushome
Museum of International Folk Art
About Us : Staff Contact List

MOIFA in springtimeMailing Address:
P.O. Box 2087
Santa Fe, New Mexico
87504-2087

Physical Address:
706 Camino Lejo
On Museum Hill
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Directions»

Google Map»

Main telephone
: (505) 476-1200
Fax: (505) 476-1300
Museum Front Desk: (505) 476-1204
send questions to info.moifa@state.nm.us

Permission to Use Museum Images/Photos:
Please allow a minimum of four weeks to process requests for image reproduction rights. Send inquiries to polina.smutko@state.nm.us, or call 505.476-1216
Web site comments to the info.moifa@state.nm.us»

Museum Gift Shop: (505) 982-5186
Museum Book Store: (505) 992-2611
Shop the Museum Store
»
Send e-mail inquiries to MOIFA Gift Shop»

mnmfJoin the Museum! Membership includes: Free, unlimited admission for one year to four Museums in Santa Fe and all State Historic Sites, Members-only events, discounts in the museum shops and at Museum Hill Cafe.

Museum Press & Media»

Administrative Staff

Dr. Marsha C. Bol, Director/ marsha.bol@state.nm.us

Elena Sweeney, Deputy Director/elena.sweeney@state.nm.us

Chris Vitagliano, Administrator/chris.vitagliano@state.nm.us

Angelina Maestas, Financial Specialist/angelina.maestas@state.nm.us

Laura Lovejoy-May, Events & PR/ laura.lovejoy-may@state.nm.us

Andrew Perea, Security Captain/ andy.perea@state.nm.us

Collections Staff

Laura Addison, Curator of European & American Folk Art Collections/
laura.addison@state.nm.us

Nicolasa Chavez, Curator of Spanish Colonial & Contemporary Hispano/Latino Collections/ nicolasa.chavez@state.nm.us

Caroline Dechert, Librarian/ caroline.dechert@state.nm.us

Felicia Katz-Harris, Curator of Asian & Middle Eastern Collections/ felicia.katz-harris@state.nm.us

Bryan Johnson-French, Preparator/bryan.johnsonfrench@state.nm.us

Ruth LaNore, Registrar/ ruth.lanore@state.nm.us

Dr. Barbara Mauldin, Curator of Latin American Collections/ barbara.mauldin@state.nm.us

Polina J. Smutko, Director of Collections/ polina.smutko@state.nm.us

Education Staff
Aurelia Gomez, Director of Education/aurelia .gomez@state.nm.us

Patricia Sigala, Outreach Educator/patricia.sigala@state.nm.us

Stephanie Riggs, Bilingual Educator/ stephanie.riggs@state.nm.us

Leslie Fagre, Docent Coordinator/leslie.fagre@state.nm.us