Administrative Staff

Khristaan Villela, PhD
Executive Director
khristaan.villela@state.nm.us

Aurelia Gomez
Deputy Director
aurelia.gomez@state.nm.us

Xochitl Ehrl
Executive Secretary
xochitl.ehrl@state.nm.us

Ellen Castellano
Financial Specialist
ellen.castellano@state.nm.us

 

Special Events and Public Relations Coordinator
aurelia.gomez@state.nm.us

Education Staff

Leslie Fagre
Director of Education
leslie.fagre@state.nm.us

Patricia Sigala
Educator/ Community Outreach
patricia.sigala@state.nm.us

Dawn Kaufman
Educator/ Docent Coordinator
dawn.kaufmann@state.nm.us

Kemely Gomez
Bilingual Educator
kemely.gomez@state.nm.us

Collections Staff

Bryan Johnson-French
Exhibition Preparator
bryan.johnsonfrench@state.nm.us

Amanda Kohn
Registrar
amanda.kohn@state.nm.us

 

Curatorial Staff

Laura Addison
Curator of European & American Folk Art Collections
laura.addison@state.nm.us

Nicolasa Chavez
Curator of Latino,Hispano,Spanish Colonial Collections
nicolasa.chavez@state.nm.us

Amy Groleau, PhD
Curator of Latin American & Caribbean Collections
amy.groleau@state.nm.us

Carrie Hertz, PhD
Curator of Textiles & Dress
carrie.hertz@state.nm.us

Felicia Katz-Harris
Senior Curator / Curator of Asian & Oceanic Folk Art
felicia.katz-harris@state.nm.us

Library/Archives Staff

Brian Graney
Librarian & Archivist
brian.graney@state.nm.us

Security Staff

Richard Lujan
Security Co-Captain
richard.lujan@state.nm.us

Cruz Lujan
Security Co-Captain
cruz.lujan@state.nm.us